Thought #8

  1. I will never hurt someone intentionally.
  2. I will never reconcile with B**.
  3. I will never choose unhappiness.
  4. I will never stop loving.
  5. I will never harbor hatred.
  6. I will never give up.
  7. I will never stop dreaming.
  8. I will never look back.
  9. I will never regret.
  10. I will never stop learning.
  11. I will never lose myself.
  12. I will never stop exploring.
  13. I will never lose my curiosity.
  14. I will never lose adventure.
  15. I will never be ungrateful.
  16. I will never be wasteful.
  17. I will never be a hoarder.
  18. I will never pick a fight.
  19. I will never steal.
  20. I will never forget others.
  21. I will never stop being mindful.
  22. I will never like oysters.
  23. I will never waste time.
  24. I will never change the world.
  25. I will never stop trying to better myself.

 

List 25 things you will never do.

Leave a Reply

