Nom Nom Nom

This month I decided to try out something new (for the New Year haha) and I registered on the site Influenster! It’s been great so far. I just review things that I have already tried out for myself, as well as answer questions that anyone else might have.

As a reward for doing all of this, you get entered in to receive a VoxBox full of goodies to try out! This month I received shampoo and conditioner from Suave, Some chips from Way Better Snacks, epsom salt from Dr. Teals, Hormel taco meat, and a download link for Yaye!

So far I’ve loved everything I’ve been testing out. Especially the coconut infused conditioner in the dry colorado weather!

2 thoughts on “Nom Nom Nom

Leave a Reply

